• Load image into Gallery viewer, Tomoyo-After-It's-a-Wonderful-Life-CS-Edition-NSW-bazaar-bazaar
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Tomoyo-After-It's-a-Wonderful-Life-CS-Edition-NSW-front-cover-bazaar-bazaar
  • Load image into Gallery viewer, Tomoyo-After-It's-a-Wonderful-Life-CS-Edition-NSW-back-cover-bazaar-bazaar

Tomoyo After It's a Wonderful Life CS Edition (SW)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Tomoyo After It's a Wonderful Life CS Edition (Multi-Language)

Compatible with Nintendo Switch

Works on all systems sold worldwide, a correct regional account may be required for online features.


Tomoyo After's story revolves around Okazaki Tomoya and Sakagami Tomoyo. Tomoya has graduated from high school and is now employed as a garbage collector. He and Tomoyo are now seeing each other in a romantic relationship, though Tomoya lives alone in his apartment. One day it is discovered that Tomoyo has a younger half-sister named Mishima Tomo who had been living with her mother but was recently abandoned. It is eventually decided that Tomo will live in Tomoya's apartment for the time being.

Besides the Adventure part that makes most of the game, Tomoyo After also has RPG elements. In order to complete the game entirely, the player must finish eight of the mini RPGs games called "Dungeons & Takafumis" which are available during certain scenarios as the player continues to play the game.